Contact Us

 

We can help plan your event and make your life easier, no matter where you are in the planning process.  Email us more details about your conference or event and attach a prepared event proposal or RFP. We'll then design a customized plan with you, to make you and your event successful.

We look forward to working with you.  Thank you for your interest!

 

Contact Information

Conference Planning & Management

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010                                          Phone: 515 294-1775
Fax: 515 232-6716
 

 

Julie Kieffer, Manager
515 956-3201 
kiefferj@iastate.edu

Jennifer Vit, Education Sales & Services
515 956-3204
jvit@iastate.edu

Barbara Smith, Education Sales & Services
515 956-4601
barbaras@iastate.edu

Aubrey Robertson, Education Sales & Services
515 956-3202
aroberts@iastate.edu

Linda Wilcox, Resource Management
515 817-6315
lwilcox@iastate.edu

 

Julie Weeks, Director
515 956-4600
jweeks@iastate.edu

Jody Larson, Extension Sales & Services
515 956-3203
jilarson@iastate.edu

Tina Colburn, CIRAS and Corporate Sales & Services
515 294-1775
tcolburn@iastate.edu

Sally Folger, Resource Management
515 817-6317
sfolger@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

Registration Services

 

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010                                          Phone: 515 294-6222
Fax: 515 232-6716
 

 

Tim Grewell, Registration Services
515 294-6222
tgrewell@iastate.edu

Shannon McCormick, Registration Services
515 294-6222
smccorm@iastate.edu

 

 

 

 

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite110
Ames, IA 50010                                     Phone: 515 232-4032                       Fax: 515 232-6716

 

Julie Weeks, Director
515 956-4600 
juliew@amescvb.com

Allyson Walter, Member & Visitor Services
515 956-4567
allysonw@amescvb.com

Seann DeMaris, Sports Sales & Services
515 956-4604
seannd@amescvb.com

Crystal Davis, Communications
515 956-4602
crystald@amescvb.com

Angela Davidson, Administrative Services
515 232-4032
angelad@amescvb.com

Tim Folger, Resource Management
515 817-6320
timf@amescvb.com

Sandy Larson, Group Services
515 956-4603
sandyl@amescvb.com

Megan Main, Sports Sales & Services
515 817-6313
meganm@amescvb.com

Lindsey Niehm, Membership Sales & Services
515 817-6321
lindseyn@amescvb.com

Michelle Dekker, Association & Fraternal Sales & Services
515 817-6312
michelled@amescvb.com

Michelle Wild, Membership Sales & Services
515 817-6321
michellew@amescvb.com

Bri Gerke, Communications
515 232-4032
brig@amescvb.com
 

 

 

 

Additional Information

Interested in working with us?
Our team is ready to make planning for your event a little easier.  Submit your event proposal or RFP

Attending an event?
We’re here to make your stay comfortable and worry free!  Email us with questions or to request more information regarding an upcoming event.

Share |