Contact Us

We can help plan your event and make your life easier, no matter where you are in the planning process.  Email us more details about your conference or event and attach a prepared event proposal or RFP. We'll then design a customized plan with you, to make you and your event successful.

We look forward to working with you.  Thank you for your interest!

 

Contact Information

Conference Planning & Management

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suit 110
Ames,IA 50010                                          Phone: 515 294-1775
Fax: 515 232-6716
 

 

Julie Kieffer, Manager
515 956-3201 
kiefferj@iastate.edu

Jennifer Vit 
515 956-3204
jvit@iastate.edu

Sally Folger
515 956-3202
sfolger@iastate.edu

Tim Grewell, Registration Services
515 294-6222
tgrewell@iastate.edu

Julie Peterson, Finances
515 817-6315
jupeter@iastate.edu

 

JulieWeeks, Director                                                             515 956-4600                                          jweeks@iastate.edu

Jody Larson 
515 956-3203
jilarson@iastate.edu

 

 

Shannon McCormick, Registration Services
515 294-6222
smccorm@iastate.edu

Stephanie Drake, Finances
515 817-6317
sdrake@iastate.edu

 

 

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite110
Ames,IA 50010                                     Phone: 515 232-4032                       Fax: 515 232-6716

Julie Weeks, Director                                                515 956-4600                           juliew@amescvb.com

Sandy Larson, AdministrativeServices          515 956-4603                 sandyl@amescvb.com

Allyson Walter, Member & Visitor Services              515 956-4567                       allysonw@amescvb.com

Tiffany Cornelius, Member & Visitor Services 515 817-6314                tiffanyc@amescvb.com

Seann DeMaris, Sports Sales & Services           515.956.4604                        seannd@amescvb.com

Megan Main, Event Services                          515 817-6313             meganm@amescvb.com

Shawne Ungs, Communications                            515 956-4602                      shawneu@amescvb.com

 

Alice Fellingham, Accounting                         515 956-3100                 alicef@amescvb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Information

Interested in working with us?
Our team is ready to make planning for your event a little easier.  Submit your event proposal or RFP

Attending an event?
We’re here to make your stay comfortable and worry free!  Email us with questions or to request more information regarding an upcoming event.

Share |