Contact Us

 

We can help plan your event and make your life easier, no matter where you are in the planning process.  Email us more details about your conference or event and attach a prepared event proposal or RFP. We'll then design a customized plan with you, to make you and your event successful.

We look forward to working with you.  Thank you for your interest!

 

Contact Information

Conference Planning & Management

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010                                          Phone: 515 294-1775
Fax: 515 232-6716
 

 

Julie Kieffer, Manager
515 956-3201 
kiefferj@iastate.edu

Jennifer Vit, Group Sales & Services
515 956-3204
jvit@iastate.edu

Sally Folger, Group Sales & Services
515 956-3202
sfolger@iastate.edu

Tim Grewell, Registration Services
515 294-6222
tgrewell@iastate.edu

Linda Wilcox, Finances
515 817-6315
lwilcox@iastate.edu

 

Julie Weeks, Director
515 956-4600
jweeks@iastate.edu

Jody Larson, Group Sales & Services
515 956-3203
jilarson@iastate.edu

Barbara Smith, Group Sales & Services
515 956-4601
barbaras@iastate.edu

Shannon McCormick, Registration Services
515 294-6222
smccorm@iastate.edu

Lynn Lundy Evans, Registration Services
515 294-6222
llundy@iastate.edu

 

 

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite110
Ames, IA 50010                                     Phone: 515 232-4032                       Fax: 515 232-6716

 

Julie Weeks, Director
515 956-4600 
juliew@amescvb.com

Allyson Walter, Member & Visitor Services
515 956-4567
allysonw@amescvb.com

Seann DeMaris, Sports Sales & Services
515 956-4604
seannd@amescvb.ecom

Shawne Ungs, Communications
515 956-4602
shawneu@amescvb.com

Angela Davidson, Administrative Services
515 232-4032
angelad@amescvb.com

Tim Folger, Business & Finance
515 817-6320
timf@amescvb.com

Sandy Larson, Administrative Services
515 956-4603
sandyl@amescvb.com

Tiffany Cornelius, Member & Visitor Services
515 817-6314
tiffanyc@amescvb.com

Megan Main, Event Services
515 817-6313
meganm@amescvb.com

Alice Fellingham, Accounting
515 956-3100
alicef@amescvb.com

Lindsey Niehm, Membership Sales & Services
515 817-6321
lindseyn@amescvb.com

Michelle Dekker, Association & Corporate Sales & Services
515 817-6312
michelled@amescvb.com

 

 

 

Additional Information

Interested in working with us?
Our team is ready to make planning for your event a little easier.  Submit your event proposal or RFP

Attending an event?
We’re here to make your stay comfortable and worry free!  Email us with questions or to request more information regarding an upcoming event.

Share |