Contact Us

 

We can help plan your event and make your life easier, no matter where you are in the planning process.  Email us more details about your conference or event and attach a prepared event proposal or RFP. We'll then design a customized plan with you, to make you and your event successful.

We look forward to working with you.  Thank you for your interest!

 

Contact Information

Conference Planning & Management

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010                                          Phone: 515 294-1775
Fax: 515 232-6716
 

Julie Kieffer
Market Development, Iowa State University
515 956-3201 
kiefferj@iastate.edu

Jennifer Vit
Market Development, Iowa State University
515 956-3204
jvit@iastate.edu

Aubrey Robertson
Market Development, Iowa State University
515 956-3202
aroberts@iastate.edu

 

 

 

Julie Weeks
Executive Director
515 956-4600
jweeks@iastate.edu

Jody Larson
Market Development, Iowa State University
515 956-3203
jilarson@iastate.edu

Sally Folger
Business Services
515 817-6317
sfolger@iastate.edu

Linda Wilcox
Business Services
515 817-6315
lwilcox@iastate.edu

 

Registration Services

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010                                          Phone: 515 294-6222
Fax: 515 232-6716
 

Tim Grewell
Registration Services
515 294-6222
tgrewell@iastate.edu

Shannon McCormick
Registration Services
515 294-6222
smccorm@iastate.edu

Maddie Schram
Registration Services
515 294-6222
meschram@iastate.edu

 

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite110
Ames, IA 50010                                     Phone: 515 232-4032                       Fax: 515 232-6716

Julie Weeks
President & CEO
515 956-4600 
juliew@amescvb.com

Crystal Davis
Member & Visitor Services
515 232-4032
crystald@amescvb.com

Seann DeMaris
Sports Sales & Services
515 956-4604
seannd@amescvb.com

Coral Thede
Member & Visitor Services
515 817-6321
coralt@amescvb.com

Jean McBreen
Resource Managment
515 232-4032
jeanm@amescvb.com

Tim Folger
Resource Managment
515 817-6320
timf@amescvb.com

Sandy Larson
Communications
515 956-4603
sandyl@amescvb.com

Megan Filipi
Sports Sales & Services
515 817-6313
meganm@amescvb.com

Eve Lederhouse
Communications
515 956-4567
eve@amescvb.com

Kim Abels
Market Development, State, Regional, National Events
515 817-6312
kima@amescvb.com

Hannah Rollins
Communications
515 232-4032
hannahr@amescvb.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additional Information

Interested in working with us?
Our team is ready to make planning for your event a little easier.  Submit your event proposal or RFP

Attending an event?
We’re here to make your stay comfortable and worry free!  Email us with questions or to request more information regarding an upcoming event.

Share |