We Got This!

We can help plan your event and make your life easier, no matter where you are in the planning process. Email us or complete the form with details about your conference or event and attach a
prepared event proposal or RFP. We’ll then design a customized plan with you, to make you and your event successful.

Feel like talking-give us a call! We would be happy to meet with you to find out more about your goals and how we can assist you in achieving them!

We look forward to working with you. Thank you for your interest!

Find Us
1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010
Call Us
(515) 294-1775

Conference Planning & Management

Call Us (515) 294-1775

Julie Kieffer

Director; Conference Planning & Management

kiefferj@iastate.edu

515.956.3201

Jody Larson

Conference Planning & Management

jilarson@iastate.edu

515.956.3203

Aubrey Robertson

Conference Planning & Management

aroberts@iastate.edu

515.956.3202

Amanda Ruckdaschel

Conference Planning & Management

amandalr@iastate.edu

515-956-4601

Jennifer Vit

Conference Planning & Management

jvit@iastate.edu

515.956.3204

Julie Weeks

President & CEO

juliew@amescvb.com

515.956.4600

Registration Services & IT Services

Call Us (515) 294-6222

Sally Folger

IT & Registration Services

sfolger@iastate.edu

515.817.6317

Tim Grewell

Director; IT & Registration Services

tgrewell@iastate.edu

515.817.6318

Shannon McCormick

IT & Registration Services

smccorm@iastate.edu

515.294.6222

Maddie Schram

IT & Registration Services

meschram@iastate.edu

515.294.6222

Linda Wilcox

IT & Registration Services

lwilcox@iastate.edu

515.817.6315

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

Call Us (515) 232-4032

Kim Abels

State, Regional, National Events

kima@amescvb.com

515.817.6312

Crystal Davis

Director; Destination Ames, Member & Visitor Services

crystald@amescvb.com

515.956.4602

Seann DeMaris

Director; Sports & Leisure

seannd@amescvb.com

515.956.4604

Megan Filipi

Sports & Leisure

meganf@amescvb.com

515.817.6313

Tim Folger

Director; Resource Management

timf@amescvb.com

515.817.6320

Austin Goode

Communications

austin@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Sandy Larson

Communications

sandyl@amescvb.com

515.956.4603

Eve Lederhouse

Director; Communications

eve@amescvb.com

515.956.4567

Jean McBreen

Resources

jeanm@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Rachel Patnaud

State, Regional, National Events

rachel@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Hannah Rollins

Communications

hannahr@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Dawn Taylor

Destination Ames

dawnt@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Julie Weeks

President & CEO

juliew@amescvb.com

515.956.4600