We Got This!

We can help plan your event and make your life easier, no matter where you are in the planning process. Email us or complete the form with details about your conference or event and attach a
prepared event proposal or RFP. We’ll then design a customized plan with you, to make you and your event successful.

Feel like talking-give us a call! We would be happy to meet with you to find out more about your goals and how we can assist you in achieving them!

We look forward to working with you. Thank you for your interest!

Find Us
1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010
Call Us
(515) 294-1775

Conference Planning & Management

Call Us (515) 294-1775

Julie Kieffer

Director; Conference Planning & Management

kiefferj@iastate.edu

515.296.3436

Mary Lyon

Conference Planning & Management

maryls@iastate.edu

515.296.3430

Kaleena Middendorf

Conference Planning & Management

kaleenam@iastate.edu

515.294.1775

Aubrey Robertson

Conference Planning & Management

aroberts@iastate.edu

515.296.3440

Amanda Ruckdaschel

Conference Planning & Management

amandalr@iastate.edu

515-294-1334

Registration Services & IT Services

Call Us (515) 294-6222

Tim Grewell

Director; IT & Registration Services

tgrewell@iastate.edu

515.296.3119

Jonni Lenzini

IT & Registration Services

jlenzini@iastate.edu

515.296.3441

Maddie Schram

IT & Registration Services

meschram@iastate.edu

515.296.3441

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

Call Us (515) 232-4032

Kim Abels

Sales

kima@amescvb.com

515.817.6312

Sharon Black

Director, Sales

sblack@amescvb.com

515.956.4604

Kevin Bourke

President & CEO

kevinb@amescvb.com

515.956.4600

Carole Gieseke

Director, Marketing & Communications

caroleg@amescvb.com

515.956.4602

Sydney Hogle

Event & Service Coordinator

sydneyh@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Jean McBreen

Resources

jeanm@amescvb.com

515.232.4032