We Got This!

We can help plan your event and make your life easier, no matter where you are in the planning process. Email us or complete the form with details about your conference or event and attach a
prepared event proposal or RFP. We’ll then design a customized plan with you, to make you and your event successful.

Feel like talking-give us a call! We would be happy to meet with you to find out more about your goals and how we can assist you in achieving them!

We look forward to working with you. Thank you for your interest!

Find Us
1601 Golden Aspen Drive, Suite 110
Ames, IA 50010
Call Us
(515) 294-1775

Conference Planning & Management

Call Us (515) 294-1775

Julie Kieffer

Director; Conference Planning & Management

kiefferj@iastate.edu

515.296.3436

Kaleena Middendorf

Conference Planning & Management

kaleenam@iastate.edu

515.294.1775

Amanda Ruckdaschel

Conference Planning & Management

amandalr@iastate.edu

515.294.3443

Hannah Sloan

Conference Planning & Management

hsloan@iastate.edu

515.296.3440

Registration Services & IT Services

Call Us (515) 294-6222

Tim Grewell

Director; IT & Registration Services

tgrewell@iastate.edu

515.296.3119

Zach Hanna

IT & Registration Services

zmhanna@iastate.edu

515.296.3442

Maddie Reed

IT & Registration Services

meschram@iastate.edu

515.296.3441

Ames Convention & Visitors Bureau

Call Us (515) 232-4032

Kevin Bourke

President & CEO

kevinb@amescvb.com

515.956.4600

Kim Abels

Sales

kima@amescvb.com

515.817.6312

Sharon Black

Director, Sales

sblack@amescvb.com

515.956.4604

Carole Gieseke

Director, Marketing & Communications

caroleg@amescvb.com

515.956.4602

Kate Kurka Gillum

Marketing Coordinator

katekg@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Jean McBreen

Resources

jeanm@amescvb.com

515.232.4032

Andy Moore

Creative & Digital Services Specialist

andym@amescvb.com

515.817.6317