Upcoming Events

December 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Saturday, December 6, 2014 ISUEO County Extension Council Training Online
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - Thursday, December 11, 2014 Iowa County Engineers Association Conference 2014 Scheman Building - Ames, IA
Thursday, December 18, 2014 RUSLE2 and Iowa Phosphorus Index Workshop Polk County Extension Office - Altoona, IA
January 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - Thursday, January 8, 2015 2015 Entrepreneurial Agribusiness Executive Conference Gerdin Business Building - Ames, IA
Friday, January 16, 2015 SLSI Workshop Scheman Building - Ames, IA
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Boy Scout Winter Survival Ames, IA
February 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Cedar Rapids, The Kirkwood Center
Friday, February 13, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Ottumwa, Indian Hills Community College
March 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Waterloo, Hawkeye Community College
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Council Bluffs, Iowa Western Community College
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Sioux City, Stoney Creek Inn
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Storm Lake, Buena Vista University
Monday, March 30, 2015 Workzone Safety Workshop Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
April 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015 Seed Analyst Short Course Seed Science Building, Ames, IA
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015 Seed Analyst Short Course Seed Science Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Governor's Highway Traffic Safety Conference Altoona, The Meadows Events & Conference Center
Share |