Upcoming Events

April 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, April 10, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015 IFTSA North Central Regional Meeting Iowa State University Campus
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015 Seed Analyst Short Course Seed Science Building, Ames, IA
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Tuesday, April 14, 2015 CIRAS Video Marketing Boot Camp Stoney Creek Inn, Johnston, Iowa
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Interlocking the Pieces For Global Food Security Gateway Hotel, Ames, IA
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015 Seed Analyst Short Course Seed Science Building, Ames, IA
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Current Issues in Nutrition Live Q/A
Friday, April 24, 2015 Ready to Run Iowa: Campaign Training for Women Memorial Union, Ames, Iowa
Monday, April 27, 2015 IEC-Lighting is Evolving Near Speed of Light FFA Enrichment Center, DMACC Ankeny Campus
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Governor's Highway Traffic Safety Conference Altoona, The Meadows Events & Conference Center
May 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, May 8, 2015 CIRAS Pricing & Quoting to Improve Profitabilty Iowa Farm Bureau Federation Auditorium, West Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference Scheman Building, Ames IA
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015 Midwest Thermodynamics and Statistical Mechanics Conference Howe Hall, Ames Iowa, ISU
June 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015 Future Problem Solving Program International (FPSPI) Iowa State University
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 School Foods - Food Safety - HACCP 101 Workshop Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 School Foods - Manager's Update Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Thursday, June 18, 2015 School Foods - Manager's Update Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Thursday, June 18, 2015 School Foods - Food Safety - ServSafe® Certification Course Scheman Building, Ames, IA
July 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015 School Foods - Financial Management Seminar Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015 School Foods New Manager's Orientation/Healthy School Meals Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Share |