Upcoming Events

June 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, June 13, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Course - Food Safety in Schools Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019 Specialty Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019 Immunization Summit 2019 Altoona, IA
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019 Academic High Altitude Balloon Conference Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Dollars & Good Sense Indianola, IA
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Manager's Update Ankeny, IA
July 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 11, 2019 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019 Urban Ag Academy 2019 Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Friday, July 12, 2019 Motivational Interviewing Training Series (Year 1) Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019 Seed Treatment Workshop Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, July 22, 2019 - Thursday, July 25, 2019 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - Saturday, July 27, 2019 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Gravity Separation Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Course - New Manager's Orientation/Healthy School Meals Ankeny, IA
August 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Gravity Separation Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, August 5, 2019 - Thursday, August 8, 2019 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, August 5, 2019 - Thursday, August 8, 2019 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Culinary Skills for Healthy Meals Ankeny, IA
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tetrazolium Workshop Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Share |