Upcoming Events

March 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Waterloo, Hawkeye Community College
Thursday, March 12, 2015 ASCE Geotechnical Conference Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Friday, March 13, 2015 Ready to Run Iowa: Campaign Training for Women Memorial Union, Ames, Iowa
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Council Bluffs, Iowa Western Community College
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Sioux City, Stoney Creek Inn
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Storm Lake, Buena Vista University
Thursday, March 26, 2015 ASCE Environmental & Water Resources Conference Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - Friday, March 27, 2015 State Science and Technology Fair of Iowa
Friday, March 27, 2015 ASCE Environmental & Water Resources Workshop Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Monday, March 30, 2015 Workzone Safety Workshop Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Work Zone Safety Workshop Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
April 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Machinery Manufacturers Innovation Summit Gateway Hotel & Conference Center, Ames, IA
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 CIRAS Iowa Vendor Conference FFA Enrichment Center, Ankeny, IA
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 ISUEO Office Professionals Conference
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015 Crop Bioengineering Consortium Spring Conference Alumni Center, Ames, IA
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015 Seed Analyst Short Course Seed Science Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Interlocking the Pieces For Global Food Security Gateway Hotel, Ames, IA
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015 Seed Analyst Short Course Seed Science Building, Ames, IA
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Current Issues in Nutrition Live Q/A
Friday, April 24, 2015 Ready to Run Iowa: Campaign Training for Women Memorial Union, Ames, Iowa
Share |