Upcoming Events

May 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
Monday, May 5, 2014 - Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Video Marketing Boot Camp Stoney Creek Inn, Johnston, Iowa
Monday, May 12, 2014 - Thursday, May 15, 2014 CBiRC Sixth Annual Site Visit Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Friday, May 23, 2014 IICAB Conference 2014 Iowa State University, Ames, IA
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014 Resistant Starch Symposium
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 USA Ultimate High School Championships Iowa State University, Recreation Fields, Ames, IA
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Stars: Old, Young and Variable Physics Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Thursday, May 22, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Commercial Popcorn Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference 2014 Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Temperament: The Feisty Traits Revealed Online
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - Thursday, May 22, 2014 Introduction to Whole-Building Energy Modeling with OpenStudio
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Saturday, May 24, 2014 Special Olympics Iowa State Summer Games Iowa State University, Ames, IA
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - Sunday, June 1, 2014 American Kennel Club Agility Trials Iowa State University, Recreation Fields, Ames, IA
June 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, June 2, 2014 - Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Color Sorting - Satake Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - Thursday, June 5, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Color Sorting - Satake Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Friday, June 6, 2014 - Saturday, June 7, 2014 Recharge 2014 Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - Saturday, June 14, 2014 Future Problem Solving Program International (FPSPI) Iowa State University, Ames, IA
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 School Foods – Food Safety-ServSafe Certification Course Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Color Sorting - Buhler Sortex Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 School Foods – Food Safety – HACCP 101 Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Share |