Upcoming Events

November 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Mentor Academy
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017 Integrated Crop Management Conference (ICM) 2017 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
December 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Thursday, December 7, 2017 Iowa County Engineer's Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Contemporary Issues in Accounting Conference Iowa State University Campus
January 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Friday, January 5, 2018 Geospatial Technology Training Workshop - Essentials of ArcGIS Ames, IA
Friday, January 12, 2018 SLSI Workshop Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018 Regional Conference for Undergraduate Women in Physics Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers Conference (ASFMRA) Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Friday, February 2, 2018 Anthelmintics: From Discovery to Resistance III Indian Rocks Beach, Florida
February 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, February 2, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018 Cyclone Honor Band Iowa State University
Share |