Upcoming Events

November 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 CIRAS Innovation for Manufacturers: The Elements of Success Davenport, IA
December 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - Thursday, December 4, 2014 Integrated Crop Management Conference (ICM) 2014 Scheman Building - Ames, IA
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - Thursday, December 11, 2014 Iowa County Engineers Association Conference 2014 Scheman Building - Ames, IA
Thursday, December 18, 2014 RUSLE2 and Iowa Phosphorus Index Workshop State Location
January 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - Thursday, January 8, 2015 2015 Entrepreneurial Agribusiness Executive Conference Gerdin Business Building - Ames, IA
Friday, January 16, 2015 SLSI Workshop Scheman Building - Ames, IA
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Boy Scout Winter Survival Ames, IA
Share |