Upcoming Events

February 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Professional and Scientific Council Professional Development Conference 2017 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
March 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, March 6, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Waterloo Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo, IA
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Thursday, March 9, 2017 ASCE Geotechnical Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, March 20, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Council Bluffs Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs, IA
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Storm Lake Buena Vista University, Storm Lake, IA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Friday, March 24, 2017 Iowa Space Grant Consortium Annual Meeting Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Friday, March 31, 2017 Ready to Run Iowa: Campaign Training for Women Memorial Union, Iowa State University
April 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Spring 2017 Analytics Symposium
May 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Thursday, May 4, 2017 Germination short course Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, May 8, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017 Purity Short Course Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017 Food Grade Bean Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
June 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Color Sorting - Satake ScanMaster II Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017 Color Sorting - Satake Evolution Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Color Sorting - Buhler Sortex Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017 Specialty Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
July 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017 Seed Treatment Workshop Hansen Agriculture Student Learning Center
Share |