Upcoming Events

November 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - Thursday, November 20, 2014 CAFO Systematic Review Panel Meeting
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014 All State Music Festival 2014 Iowa State Center - Ames, IA
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 ISUEO Instructional Workshop Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 CIRAS Innovation for Manufacturers: The Elements of Success
December 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - Friday, December 5, 2014 CIRAS Thach Training Scheman Building, Ames
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - Thursday, December 4, 2014 Integrated Crop Management Conference (ICM) 2014 Scheman Building
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - Thursday, December 11, 2014 Iowa County Engineers Association Conference 2014 Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014 Iowa County Engineers Conference Scheman Building
Thursday, December 18, 2014 RUSLE2 and Iowa Phosphorus Index Workshop State Location
January 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - Thursday, January 8, 2015 2015 Entrepreneurial Agribusiness Executive Conference
Friday, January 16, 2015 SLSI Workshop Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Share |