Upcoming Events

July 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016 CIRAS Manufacturing Leadership Program Gateway Hotel & Conference Center, Ames, IA
August 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Gravity Separation Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Thursday, August 4, 2016 Doubled Haploid Workshop
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Gravity Separation Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Friday, August 5, 2016 Transportation, Planning, and Air Quality 2016 Minneapolis, MN
Monday, August 8, 2016 - Thursday, August 11, 2016 Seed Corn Conditioning
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - Thursday, August 18, 2016 Seed Quality Workshop Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
September 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - Friday, September 9, 2016 ASCE Iowa Section Annual Meeting Cedar Rapids, IA
Share |