Upcoming Events

October 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, October 21, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016 North Central Branch of the American Society for Microbiology Annual Meeting 2016 Quality Inn, Ames, IA
Sunday, October 23, 2016 NIRCA XC Great Lakes Regional Championships Iowa State University
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Iowa Egg Industry Symposium Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Association for Crystallization Technology - 21st Larson Workshop Princeton, New Jersey
November 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Design of Experiments Workshop FFA Enrichment Center, Ankeny, IA
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - Friday, November 4, 2016 2016 ISU James D. McKean Swine Disease Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Friday, November 4, 2016 Export Conference - Risks and Rewards in Exporting Fairfield, IA
Monday, November 7, 2016 Insuring Iowa's Agriculture Conference 2016 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 ASCE Transportation Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Thursday, November 10, 2016 SWITCH Training Kick Off Alumni Center, Iowa State University
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Sunday, November 13, 2016 US Quidditch Midwest Regional Championships SCORE Recreational Athletic Complex
Monday, November 14, 2016 SEL PROT 401 "Protecting Power Systems for Engineers" Iowa State University Campus
Monday, November 14, 2016 - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 ASCE Structural Engineering Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 CIRAS Food & Beverage, Feed & Grain Processors Innovation Summit Gateway Hotel and Conference Center
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Friday, November 18, 2016 FireX 2040 Challenge Iowa State University Campus
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Saturday, November 19, 2016 All State Music Festival 2016 Iowa State Center
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Saturday, November 19, 2016 Iowa Music Educators Association Conference 2016 Iowa State Center
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Netfest Basketball Lied Rec Center
December 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, December 5, 2016 - Thursday, December 8, 2016 Iowa County Engineers Association Conference 2016 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, December 12, 2016 Fundamentals of Compressed Air Systems The Hotel at Kirkwood-Cedar Rapids
Share |