Upcoming Events

April 2019
Event Date Event Namesort icon Location
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2019 Iowa Governor's Highway Traffic Safety Conference Coralville, IA
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2019 Voorhees Supply Chain Conference Sukup End Zone Club at Jack Trice Stadium
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 42nd Annual Governor’s Conference on Substance Abuse: Facing the Future - Together Des Moines, IA
Thursday, April 11, 2019 ASCE Environmental & Water Resources Conference Cedar Rapids, IA
May 2019
Event Date Event Namesort icon Location
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2019 Midwest Big Data Summer School Memorial Union, Iowa State University
Monday, May 13, 2019 2nd Midwest Statistical Machine Learning Colloquium Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 92nd Annual Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference 2019 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Big 10 and Friends Parking and Transportation Conference Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
June 2019
Event Date Event Namesort icon Location
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Course - Financial Management Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Thursday, June 13, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Course - Food Safety in Schools Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Dollars & Good Sense Indianola, IA
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Manager's Update Ankeny, IA
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Procurement Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019 Academic High Altitude Balloon Conference Iowa State University Campus
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 APSIM Workshop 2019 Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Color Sorting - Buhler Sortex Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Thursday, June 6, 2019 Color Sorting - Satake Evolution Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, June 3, 2019 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Color Sorting - Satake ScanMaster II Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
July 2019
Event Date Event Namesort icon Location
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Course - New Manager's Orientation/Healthy School Meals Ankeny, IA
August 2019
Event Date Event Namesort icon Location
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Culinary Skills for Healthy Meals Ankeny, IA
Share |