Upcoming Events

December 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - Thursday, December 7, 2017 Iowa County Engineer's Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University
November 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Monday, November 20, 2017 17th Annual Iowa Organic Conference University of Iowa, Iowa City
Thursday, November 16, 2017 2017 School Wellness Integration Targeting Children's Health (SWITCH) Elementary School Wellness Conference Alumni Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Iowa Egg Industry Symposium Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017 ASCE Structural Engineering Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, November 13, 2017 Crop Bioengineering Consortium's Members Meeting (CBC)
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017 Better Process Control School
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 ASCE Transportation Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, November 6, 2017 - Friday, February 9, 2018 Seed Technology and Business: Two-Part Short Course Iowa State University
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Taking the Road Less Traveled: A Career Conference for Girls Memorial Union, Iowa State University
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017 2017 ISU James D. McKean Swine Disease Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
October 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017 Cyclone Family Weekend 2017 Iowa State University Campus
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017 Geospatial Technology Training Workshop - Essentials of ArcGIS Ames, IA
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Taking the Road Less Traveled: A Career Conference for Girls Memorial Union, Iowa State University
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 ASCE Land Survey Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
September 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017 North American Wind Energy Academy Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, September 25, 2017 8th Annual Iowa Statewide Veterans Conference
Friday, September 15, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017 Engineering Leaders of Tomorrow Iowa State University
Share |