Upcoming Events

August 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tetrazolium Workshop Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
May 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, May 13, 2019 2nd Midwest Statistical Machine Learning Colloquium Iowa State University Campus
April 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, April 18, 2019 ISU Extension and Outreach New Staff Orientation - Spring 2019 Alumni Center, Iowa State University
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Thursday, April 18, 2019 Germination Testing Week Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 42nd Annual Governor’s Conference on Substance Abuse: Facing the Future - Together Des Moines, IA
Monday, April 8, 2019 - Thursday, April 11, 2019 Purity Testing Week Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
March 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019 State Science + Technology Fair of Iowa 2019 Hilton Coliseum, Ames, IA
Thursday, March 28, 2019 ASCE Geotechnical Conference Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Thursday, March 28, 2019 ISU Research Day 2019 Memorial Union, Iowa State University
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Council Bluffs Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs, IA
Monday, March 18, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Storm Lake Buena Vista University, Storm Lake, IA
Monday, March 11, 2019 2019 Student Research Symposium Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
February 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2019 ISU Extension and Outreach Annual Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Professional and Scientific Council Professional Development Conference 2019 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Saturday, February 23, 2019 ISU College of Engineering Scholar's Day Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - Thursday, February 21, 2019 63rd Annual Iowa State University Shade Tree Short Course Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Iowa Nursery & Landscape Association Day 2019 Iowa State Center
Friday, February 15, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Cedar Rapids Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, February 15, 2019 Oral Health Infection Control Conference Coralville, IA
Share |