Upcoming Events

August 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Thursday, August 16, 2018 Tetrazolium Workshop
Monday, August 6, 2018 - Thursday, August 9, 2018 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Friday, August 3, 2018 Nano@IAState Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Gravity Separation Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018 Synthesis & Exotic Physics of Novel Quantum Materials Iowa State University Campus
July 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Gravity Separation Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - Wednesday, August 1, 2018 2018 School Foods Short Course - Healthy School Meals FFA Enrichment Center, Ankeny, IA
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - Thursday, August 2, 2018 2018 School Foods Short Course - New Manager Orientation FFA Enrichment Center, Ankeny, IA
Monday, July 30, 2018 - Tuesday, July 31, 2018 5th Midwest Single Molecule Workshop Iowa State University Campus
Monday, July 23, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018 Seed Treatment Workshop Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, July 9, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Friday, July 13, 2018 Aperiodic 2018 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
June 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, June 28, 2018 2018 School Foods Short Course - Manager's Update Courtyard Marriott - Ankeny, IA
Monday, June 25, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Saturday, June 23, 2018 IECA June Board Meeting Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 2018 School Foods Short Course - HACCP 101 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - Thursday, June 21, 2018 Specialty Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 2018 School Foods Short Course - ServSafe Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, June 18, 2018 - Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Introductory Electrical Systems Workshop Iowa State University Campus
Share |