Upcoming Events

March 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 ASCE Geotechnical Conference Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Council Bluffs Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs, IA
Monday, March 18, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Storm Lake Buena Vista University, Storm Lake, IA
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
February 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2019 ISU Extension and Outreach Annual Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Professional and Scientific Council Professional Development Conference 2019 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Saturday, February 23, 2019 ISU College of Engineering Scholar's Day Iowa State University Campus
Friday, February 15, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Cedar Rapids Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Waterloo Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo, IA
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ottumwa Bridgeview Conference Center, Ottumwa, IA
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers Conference (ASFMRA) Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, February 4, 2019 - Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Soil Health Conference 2019 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Friday, February 1, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
December 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018 Iowa County Engineers Association Conference 2018 Des Moines, IA
Share |