Upcoming Events

June 2019
Event Date Event Name Locationsort icon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019 Immunization Summit 2019 Altoona, IA
Thursday, June 27, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Manager's Update Ankeny, IA
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Motivational Interviewing Training Series (Year 1) Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Dollars & Good Sense Indianola, IA
Monday, June 10, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 APSIM Workshop 2019 Iowa State University Campus
Monday, June 24, 2019 - Friday, June 28, 2019 Academic High Altitude Balloon Conference Iowa State University Campus
April 2019
Event Date Event Name Locationsort icon
Thursday, April 18, 2019 ISU Extension and Outreach New Staff Orientation - Spring 2019 Alumni Center, Iowa State University
Thursday, April 11, 2019 ASCE Environmental & Water Resources Conference Cedar Rapids, IA
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019 2019 Iowa Governor's Highway Traffic Safety Conference Coralville, IA
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Motivational Interviewing Training Series (Year 1) Des Moines, IA
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019 42nd Annual Governor’s Conference on Substance Abuse: Facing the Future - Together Des Moines, IA
July 2019
Event Date Event Name Locationsort icon
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Course - New Manager's Orientation/Healthy School Meals Ankeny, IA
Friday, July 12, 2019 Motivational Interviewing Training Series (Year 1) Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - Friday, July 12, 2019 Urban Ag Academy 2019 Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
August 2019
Event Date Event Name Locationsort icon
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 2019 School Foods Short Courses - Culinary Skills for Healthy Meals Ankeny, IA
May 2019
Event Date Event Name Locationsort icon
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Motivational Interviewing Training Series (Year 1) Des Moines, IA
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Big 10 and Friends Parking and Transportation Conference Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Monday, May 13, 2019 2nd Midwest Statistical Machine Learning Colloquium Iowa State University Campus
Monday, May 20, 2019 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2019 Midwest Big Data Summer School Memorial Union, Iowa State University
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 92nd Annual Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference 2019 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Share |