Upcoming Events

August 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - Thursday, August 28, 2014 Farm Progress Show 2014 Central Iowa Expo
September 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Friday, September 5, 2014 TCS 2014 Denver, CO
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4th Annual Corridor Procurement Conference Kirkwood Hotel
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Friday, September 12, 2014 ASCE Iowa Section Annual Meeting Kirkwood Hotel
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014 NH3 Fuel Conference 2014 Science Center of Iowa, Des Moines
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - Friday, September 26, 2014 2014 Extension Energy and Environment Summit Gateway Hotel - Ames, Iowa
October 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Saturday, October 4, 2014 Biological/Pre-Medical Illustration (BPMI) 30th Anniversary Celebration Design Building and Memorial Union
Friday, October 3, 2014 Business Strategy Boot Camp: Honing the skills necessary to build winning business models Ames, ISU Alumni Center
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 CIRAS Automation Lunch & Learn Northwest Iowa Community College - Sheldon, Iowa
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014 Midwest Universities Analytical Chemistry Conference Gateway Hotel & Conference Center - Ames, IA
November 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, November 3, 2014 - Wednesday, November 5, 2014 Internet Marketing Strategy Boot Camp Kirkwood Hotel – Cedar Rapids
Monday, November 10, 2014 - Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Video Marketing Boot Camp Cedar Rapids, Kirkwood Hotel
December 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014 Iowa County Engineers Conference Scheman Building
Share |