Upcoming Events

January 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017 Toxicology Inaugural Mentoring Weekend Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Friday, January 13, 2017 SLSI Workshop Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Power Grid Effect of Geomagnetic Disturbances Iowa State University Campus
Friday, January 20, 2017 Practical Farmers' Annual Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Saturday, January 21, 2017 IECA Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 CIRAS How Augmented and Virtual Reality are Changing Manufacturing Alumni Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Thursday, February 2, 2017 American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers Conference (ASFMRA) Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
February 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, February 3, 2017 - Saturday, February 4, 2017 2017 National Cyber Defense Competition(NCDC) Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Cedar Rapids Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, February 10, 2017 - Saturday, February 11, 2017 ISU Track Classic Lied Rec Center
Friday, February 10, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ottumwa Indian Hills Community College, Ottumwa, IA
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Iowa State University Crops Contest Hansen Agriculture Student Learning Center
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Friday, February 17, 2017 Soil Health Conference 2017 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Thursday, February 16, 2017 CIRAS Inventory Management 101 1805 Collaboration Place, Ames, IA
Friday, February 17, 2017 Ready to Run Iowa: Campaign Training for Women Memorial Union, Iowa State University
Saturday, February 18, 2017 All State Speech Festival 2017 Iowa State Center
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Iowa Nursery & Landscape Association Day 2017 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 CIRAS Emerging Materials and Technologies for Manufacturing Ames Laboratory, Ames, IA
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017 61st Annual Iowa State University Shade Tree Short Course Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Share |