Upcoming Events

July 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, July 25, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014 Summer Iowa Games- Final Weekend Ames, IA
Saturday, July 26, 2014 American Solar Challenge - Iowa State Pit Stop
Sunday, July 27, 2014 HyVee Ironkids Road Race Iowa State University - Campus
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 School Foods – Healthy Meals Workshop Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 School Foods – New Manager’s Orientation Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Gravity Separation Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - Friday, August 1, 2014 CENUSA Bioenergy Annual Meeting 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Gravity Separation Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
August 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, August 4, 2014 - Thursday, August 7, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - Thursday, August 7, 2014 Resilient Agriculture Conference: Adapting to a Changing Climate
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - Thursday, August 7, 2014 Resilient Agriculture: Adapting to a Changing Climate Gateway Conference Center, Ames, IA
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - Thursday, August 14, 2014 Corn and Soybean Quality Evaluation Workshop Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - Thursday, August 28, 2014 Farm Progress Show 2014 Central Iowa Expo
September 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - Friday, September 5, 2014 TCS 2014 Denver, CO
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 4th Annual Corridor Procurement Conference
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - Wednesday, September 24, 2014 NH3 Fuel Conference 2014 Science Center of Iowa, Des Moines
October 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - Saturday, October 4, 2014 Biological/Pre-Medical Illustration (BPMI) 30th Anniversary Celebration Design Building and Memorial Union
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014 Midwest Universities Analytical Chemistry Conference Gateway Hotel & Conference Center - Ames, IA
Share |