Upcoming Events

May 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, May 11, 2015 - Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Energy Manufacturing Workshop Denver, Colorado
Monday, May 11, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015 Food Grade Bean Conditioning Seed Science Building, Ames, IA.
Monday, May 11, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015 IICAB Conference College of Veterinary Medicine, Ames, IA
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference Scheman Building, Ames IA
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015 Midwest Thermodynamics and Statistical Mechanics Conference Howe Hall, Ames Iowa, ISU
June 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, June 1, 2015 - Wednesday, June 3, 2015 APSIM Training Course Elings Hall, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, June 1, 2015 - Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Color Sorting - Satake Seed Science Building, Ames, IA.
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - Thursday, June 4, 2015 Color Sorting - Satake Seed Science Building, Ames, IA.
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015 Future Problem Solving Program International (FPSPI) Iowa State University
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Color Sorting - Buhler Sortex Seed Science Building, Ames, IA.
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015 HEFMA (Higher Education Facilities Management Association) Summer Conference Iowa State University
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Building, Ames, IA.
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 School Foods - Food Safety - HACCP 101 Workshop Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 School Foods - Manager's Update Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Thursday, June 18, 2015 School Foods - Manager's Update Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Thursday, June 18, 2015 School Foods - Food Safety - ServSafe® Certification Course Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015 Seed Treatment Ames, IA.
July 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, July 6, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Seed Science Building, Ames, IA.
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - Thursday, July 9, 2015 School Foods - Financial Management Seminar Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015 Specialty Seed Conditioning Seed Science Building, Ames, IA.
Share |