Upcoming Events

April 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Iowa Vendor Conference Hilton Garden Inn, West Des Moines
Thursday, April 17, 2014 P&S Council Professional Development Conference: Continuing the Voyage Scheman Building
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 29th Annual Risky Business Conference Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Thursday, April 24, 2014 Theory of Constraints - What is the Goal? Kirkwood Training & Outreach Center, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Friday, April 25, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014 IT Olympics 2014 Hilton Coliseum, Ames, IA
Monday, April 28, 2014 - Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Engineered Crops Workshop Des Moines, IA
Monday, April 28, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 North Central Leadership Conference Omaha, NE
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Global Food Security Consortium Spring Symposium Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames, Iowa
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - Thursday, May 1, 2014 Internet Marketing Strategy Boot Camp Stoney Creek Inn, Johnston, Iowa
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - Friday, May 2, 2014 Iowa School Business Management Academy Scheman Building, Ames, IA
May 2014
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Current Issues in Nutrition 2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
Monday, May 5, 2014 - Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Video Marketing Boot Camp Stoney Creek Inn, Johnston, Iowa
Monday, May 12, 2014 - Thursday, May 15, 2014 CBiRC Sixth Annual Site Visit Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Friday, May 23, 2014 IICAB Conference 2014 Iowa State University, Ames, IA
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014 Resistant Starch Symposium
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - Sunday, May 18, 2014 USA Ultimate High School Championships Iowa State University, Recreation Fields, Ames, IA
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Stars: Old, Young and Variable Physics Building, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Thursday, May 22, 2014 Seed Science Workshop - Commercial Popcorn Seed Science Center, Ames, IA
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference 2014 Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Share |