Upcoming Events

August 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015 CIRAS Internet Marketing Strategy Boot Camp Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Monday, August 31, 2015 - Tuesday, September 1, 2015 CIRAS Video Marketing Boot Camp Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
September 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Iowa State University Extension and Outreach New Staff Orientation Alumni Center, Ames, IA
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015 ASCE Iowa Section Annual Meeting Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames, IA
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - Friday, September 18, 2015 Engineering Economics for Utilities Short Course Iowa State University
Thursday, September 17, 2015 5th Annual Corridor Procurement Conference Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, September 18, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015 2015 Deming Fall Conference Iowa State University
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - Wednesday, September 23, 2015 12th Annual NH3 Fuel Conference 2015 Chicago, IL
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 ISO9001-2015: Understanding its Impacts on your Quality Program Ames, Scheman Building, ISU
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 ISO9001-2015: Understanding its Impacts on your Quality Program Bettendorf, IA
Thursday, September 24, 2015 ISO 9001-2015: Understanding its Impacts on your Quality Program Dubuque, IA
Friday, September 25, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015 Cyclone Family Weekend 2015 Iowa State University
Monday, September 28, 2015 6th Annual Iowa Statewide Veterans Conference Memorial Union, Ames, Iowa
October 2015
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Iowa Egg Industry Symposium Scheman Building, Ames, Iowa
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Horse Show Judge Certification Clinic Ellsworth Community College, Iowa Falls, IA
Thursday, October 8, 2015 Taking the Road Less Traveled: A Career Conference for Girls Memorial Union, Ames, Iowa
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 CIRAS Basic Human Resource Management Iowa State University
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015 Workshop on Building an Institutional Framework for Faculty Success Iowa State University
Monday, October 19, 2015 ASCE/ICEA Surveying Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Monday, October 19, 2015 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015 Packaging Short Course Iowa State University
Share |