Upcoming Events

November 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Designing Optimal Genetic Improvement and Agronomic Systems Alumni Center, Iowa State University
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - Thursday, December 1, 2016 Integrated Crop Management Conference (ICM) 2016 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
December 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, December 2, 2016 - Sunday, December 4, 2016 Iowa Track Coaches Clinic Gateway Hotel and Conference Center
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Reporting Guidelines Workshop Chicago, IL
Monday, December 5, 2016 - Thursday, December 8, 2016 Iowa County Engineers Association Conference 2016 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Thursday, January 12, 2017 ISU Extension and Outreach County Extension Council Orientation Various Locations
Monday, December 12, 2016 Fundamentals of Compressed Air Systems The Hotel at Kirkwood-Cedar Rapids
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 CIRAS Registrations/Certifications Workshop - Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids, IA
January 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Netfest Volleyball Forker Building, Iowa State University
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - Sunday, January 15, 2017 Toxicology Inaugural Mentoring Weekend Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Friday, January 13, 2017 SLSI Workshop Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Friday, January 20, 2017 Practical Farmers' Annual Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Saturday, January 21, 2017 IECA Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Thursday, February 2, 2017 American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers Conference (ASFMRA) Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
February 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, February 3, 2017 - Saturday, February 4, 2017 2017 National Cyber Defense Competition(NCDC) Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Thursday, February 9, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Cedar Rapids Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday, February 10, 2017 - Saturday, February 11, 2017 ISU Track Classic Lied Rec Center
Friday, February 10, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ottumwa Indian Hills Community College, Ottumwa, IA
March 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, March 6, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Waterloo Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo, IA
Share |