Upcoming Events

May 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017 Iowa School Business Management Academy Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Friday, May 12, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017 13th North American Regional Meeting of the International Society of Applied Ethology (ISAE) Iowa State University
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017 Food Grade Bean Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Wednesday, May 17, 2017 CB2 Industry Advisory Board Spring 2017 Meeting Decatur, IL
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, May 22, 2017 Short Course on Operations Research in Plant Breeding Iowa State University Campus
June 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Color Sorting - Satake ScanMaster II Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017 APSIM Workshop 2017 Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Thursday, June 8, 2017 Color Sorting - Satake Evolution Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Color Sorting - Buhler Sortex Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2017 School Foods Short Course - Manager's Update Airport Holiday Inn – Des Moines, IA
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017 Specialty Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2017 School Foods Short Course - ServSafe Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2017 School Foods Short Course - Financial Management Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2017 School Foods Short Course - HACCP 101 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 2017 School Foods Short Course - Basic Procurement Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017 Seed Corn Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, June 26, 2017 Iowa State University Early Childhood Institute 2017 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
July 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Soybean and Small Grain Seed Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017 44th Annual Review of Progress in Quantitative Nondestructive Evaluation Conference (QNDE) Provo, UT
Share |