Upcoming Events

February 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Iowa Nursery & Landscape Association Day 2017 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 CIRAS Emerging Materials and Technologies for Manufacturing Ames Laboratory, Ames, IA
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017 61st Annual Iowa State University Shade Tree Short Course Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Professional and Scientific Council Professional Development Conference 2017 Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
March 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, March 6, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Waterloo Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo, IA
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - Thursday, March 9, 2017 ASCE Geotechnical Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, March 20, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Council Bluffs Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs, IA
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Storm Lake Buena Vista University, Storm Lake, IA
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Friday, March 24, 2017 Iowa Space Grant Consortium Annual Meeting Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Friday, March 31, 2017 Ready to Run Iowa: Campaign Training for Women Memorial Union, Iowa State University
April 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Spring 2017 Analytics Symposium
Thursday, April 6, 2017 ASCE Environmental & Water Resources Conference DoubleTree Convention Complex, Cedar Rapids, IA
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017 2017 Annual Everson Symposium Gateway Hotel and Conference Center, Ames IA
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Thursday, April 20, 2017 Governor’s Highway Traffic Safety Conference Prairie Meadows Events & Conference Center, Altoona, IA
May 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Thursday, May 4, 2017 Germination short course Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Monday, May 8, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017 Purity Short Course Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017 Food Grade Bean Conditioning Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
June 2017
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Color Sorting - Satake ScanMaster II Seed Science Center, Iowa State University
Share |