Upcoming Events

April 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Friday, April 22, 2016 LuxAir 2040 Challenge Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Monday, April 25, 2016 - Wednesday, April 27, 2016 2016 Iowa Governor's Highway Traffic Safety Conference Arrowwood Resort & Conference Center, Okoboji, IA
Monday, April 25, 2016 - Friday, April 29, 2016 AOSA Germination Testing Short Course Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Thursday, April 28, 2016 IEC-Trace 700 Classes Ankeny, IA
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Friday, April 29, 2016 Iowa School Business Management Academy Scheman Building, Ames, IA
May 2016
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Monday, May 2, 2016 - Wednesday, May 4, 2016 North Central Leadership Conference Radisson Blu Mall of America, Bloomington, MN
Monday, May 2, 2016 - Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Distribution System Protection PROT Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Friday, May 6, 2016 SEL-351 Protection System Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Monday, May 9, 2016 - Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Crop Bioengineering Consortium: Plant CRISPR Workshop-Day 1 Molecular Biology Building, Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Monday, May 9, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016 Train the Trainer Workshop: Building Enclosure Commissioning Process BECx Reiman Gardens
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Crop Bioengineering Consortium: Spring Genome Editing Workshop Molecular Biology Building, Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Thursday, May 12, 2016 CIRAS Packaging Innovations Workshop Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 CBC Plant CRISPR Workshop Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - Thursday, May 12, 2016 CBiRC Eighth Annual Site Visit Iowa State University Campus, Ames, IA
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Internal Audit Conference Gateway Hotel & Conference Center, Ames, IA
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Current Issues in Nutrition 2016: Brain Food: Current Science and Recommendations to Influence Brain Function Online Program
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 CIRAS Theory of Constraints: What is the Goal? Marshalltown, IA
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016 CB2 Industry Advisory Board Spring 2016 Meeting
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Soil Management and Land Valuation Conference Scheman Building, Ames, IA
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 CIRAS Supply Chain Risk Management Des Moines, IA
Share |