Upcoming Events

October 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018 Mid-America Alliance for African Studies Conference 2018 Stephens Auditorium, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 ASCE/ICEA Land Survey Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 ISU Extension and Outreach Office Professional Conference 2018 Memorial Union, Iowa State University
Thursday, October 25, 2018 LAS Honors and Awards Program Iowa State University
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Approaches to Pain Management Symposium West Des Moines, IA
November 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018 2018 ISU James D. McKean Swine Disease Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Iowa Master Gardener Class on Campus Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 ASCE Transportation Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Tuesday, November 13, 2018 ASCE Structural Engineering Conference Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Iowa Egg Industry Symposium Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Mentor Academy Alumni Center, Iowa State University
December 2018
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018 Iowa County Engineers Association Conference 2018 Des Moines, IA
February 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Friday, February 1, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers Conference (ASFMRA) Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ottumwa Bridgeview Conference Center, Ottumwa, IA
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Waterloo Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo, IA
Friday, February 15, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Cedar Rapids Kirkwood Hotel, Cedar Rapids, IA
March 2019
Event Datesort icon Event Name Location
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Ames Scheman Building, Iowa State University Campus
Monday, March 18, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Storm Lake Buena Vista University, Storm Lake, IA
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Work Zone Safety Workshop - Council Bluffs Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs, IA
Share |